Company Directory

Kelly Downs-Tuman - President

Office- 559.299.6836  ext1500

Cell-    559.906.8134

kdowns@atmf.com

Brett Hunter - VP Production

Office- 559.299.6836  ext1570

Cell-     559.906.8203

bhunter@atmf.com

Scooter Tuman - Facility Manager 

Office- 559.299.6836  

Cell-          559.577.9598

scooter@atmf.com

Tori Tuman - AR

Office- 559.299.6836  ext1520

accounting@atmf.com

Rich Tuman - VP Business

Office- 559.299.6836  ext1510

Cell-          559.351.6380

rich@atmf.com

Marshall or Mayra

Shipping & Recieving

Office- 559.299.6836  ext1560

shipping@atmf.com

Rick Rodriguez - Sales & Delivery

cell-  559.797.5003

production@atmf.com

807 Lincoln Ave Clovis, CA 93612  .  559-299-6836(Ph)  .  559-299-0638(Fax)  .  info@atmf.com

© COPYRIGHT 2015 ATMF INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED- WEB SITE CONSTRUCTED BY ATMF